Administrator of Department of Statistics, Faculty of Science, Chiang Mai University
 
 
 
Name :
  Manad Khamkong,Ph.D.
Position :
  Asst. Prof., Head of Department  
Room :
  STB106
:  
66-53-943381 ext.  10
  :
  manad.k@cmu.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
Statistical theory and analysis,Statistical Modeling and Environment Statistics.
 
Name :
  Suree Chooprateep,Ph.D.
Position :
  Asst. Prof., Assistant Head of Department
Room :
  STB201
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 26
  :
 

aslsurch99@gmail.com

Research area of interest  :
Applied Statistics, Modeling and Climate Change
 
Name :
  Kamonrat Suphawan,Ph.D.
Position :   Lecturer, Assistant Head of Department
Room :   STB203
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 28
  :
  kamonrat.s@cmu.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
 -
 
Name :
  Kuntalee Chaisee,Ph.D.
Position :   Lecturer, Assistant Head of Department
Room :   STB203
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 28
  :
  kuntalee.chaisee@cmu.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
Computational Bayesian statistics, Markov chain Monte Carlo methods with applications in Bayesian mixture modelling and Bayesian data analysis.
 
Name :
  Wattanavadee Sriwattanapongse ,Ph.D.
Position :   Assoc. Prof.  
Room :
  STB110
:  
66-53-943381 ext.  17
  :
  wattanavadees@yahoo.com,wattanavadee.s@cmu.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
-
 
Name :
  Preecha Lamchang
Position :   Assoc. Prof.  
Room :
  STB304
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 30
  :
  preecha.l@cmu.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
Sampling theory and its application.
 
Name :
  Phisanu Chiawkhun
Position :   Assoc. Prof.  
Room :   STB304
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 30
  :
  phisanu@chiangmai.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
-
 
Name :
  Putipong Bookkamana
Position :   Assoc. Prof.  
Room :   STB112
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 31
  :
  scipbkkm@chiangmai.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
 -
 
Name :
  Sukon Prasitwattanaseree ,Ph.D.
Position :   Asst. Prof.  
Room :   STB301
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 24
  :
  sprasitwattanaseree@gmail.com
Research area of interest  :
-
 
Name :
  Lampang Saenchan
Position :   Asst. Prof.  
Room :   STB202
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 27
  :
  lampang.s@cmu.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
 -
 
Name :
  Wararat Ngarmariyakul
Position :   Asst. Prof.  
Room :   STB108
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 15
  :
  wararat.ng@cmu.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
 -
 
Name :
  Inthira Nakuntod
Position :   Asst. Prof.  
Room :   STB308
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 32
  :
  INTIRA6991@yahoo.com
Research area of interest  :
 -
 
ชื่อ-นามสกุล :
  bandhita Plubin
ตำแหน่ง :
  Asst. Prof.  
ห้องพัก :
  STB109
:  
053-943381 ต่อ  16
  :
  bandhita2459@gmail.com
Research area of interest  :
Experimental Design
 
Name :
  Watha Minsan ,Ph.D.
Position :   Asst. Prof.  
Room :   STB301
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 24
  :
  wathaminsan@gmail.com
Research area of interest  :
 Operations Research, Quality Control, Industrial Statistics, Simulation Study and Software, Time Series Analysis, Feasibility Study.
 
Name :
  Sirima Suwan ,Ph.D.
Position :   Lecturer  
Room :   STB202
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 27
  :
  sirimasuwan@hotmail.com
Research area of interest  :
-
 
ชื่อ-นามสกุล :
  Manachai Rodchuen ,Ph.D.
ตำแหน่ง :
  Asst. Prof.  
ห้องพัก :
  STB307
:  
053-943381 ต่อ 31
  :
  r.manachai@gmail.com
Research area of interest  :
 Theory of Statistics,Nonparametric Statistics, Linear Models.
 
ชื่อ-นามสกุล :
  Patrinee Traisathit ,Ph.D.
ตำแหน่ง :
  Asst. Prof.  
ห้องพัก :
  STB101
:  
053-943381 ต่อ  14
  :
  patrinee.t@cmu.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
Biostatistics
 
Name :
  Pimpaka Thaninpong
Position :   Asst. Prof.  
Room :   STB201
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 26
  :
  ptnp9@hotmail.com
Research area of interest  :
Applied Statistics, Data Mining
 
Name :
  Weerinrada Wongrin
Position :   Lecturer  
Room :   STB111
:  
66-53-943381-5 ext. 18
  :
  weerinrada.w@cmu.ac.th
Research area of interest  :
 -
 
Name :
  Walaithip Bunyatisai
Position :   Lecturer  
Room :   STB308
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 32
  :
  minkminkja@hotmail.com
Research area of interest  :
 Applied Statistics, Survival Models
 
Name :
  Ruethaichanok Kardkasem
Position :   Teaching Assistant  
Room :   STB203
:  
66-53-943381 ext. 28
  :
  ruethaiks@gmail.com
Research area of interest  :
 -
 
 
 
 
Untitled Document
Department of Statistics, Faculty of Science, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, 50200 Thailand, Tel. 0-5394-3381-5, Fax 0-5394-3446